A vision for a better MANTUA



President  -  Edie Benner

Vice President  -  Toomas Tubalkain

Secreraty  -  Susan Steinberg 

Treasurer  -  Jessica Hopkins


Board Members

Voting Members of Downtown Mantua Revitalization


Greg Balbierz

Edie Benner

Jodi Fiala

Patrick & Carrie Frost

Jessica Hopkins


Joy Krushinski

Martha Levine

Jim Oster

Marian Phillips

Christine Pitsinger

Phil Rath / Barrie Zuver

Phil Rath / Barrie Zuver
Susan Steinberg

Kim Sumwalt

Toomas Tubalkain

Terri Vechery




To Join DMRC please fill out the form and mail your $5.oo membership dues to:

PO Box 414   
Mantua, OH 44255

**If you are a FRIENDS DONOR there is no membership fee**

Name *
I am interested in helping with